• Image of Fuck This Video

Fuck This Video is an independent skateboard film produced by Vinny Dalfio.
Each DVD includes Fuck This Zine, a 28 page booklet with photographs from the film.

Truman Hooker
Drew Verdugo
Liam Cavanaugh
Sam Abbot
Lucas Erlebach
Colin Brophy
Jef Stevens
John Rob
Dale Bunster
Sean Bloom
Austin Squire
Steven Farmer
Q Perez
and everyone else.

Watch the teaser here:

Sold Out